Mr. Sam Ong

Vena Energy
Read More

Vice President

Dr. Radu Magdin

Smartlink Communications SRL
Read More

Honorary Secretary

Mr. Pan Wenpu

Read More

Honorary Treasurer

Mr. Jake Lim

Kingstech Services Pte Ltd
Read More

Board Members

Mr. Kenneth Chia, PBM

The Seafood Company Pte Ltd
Read More

Dr. Andrei Popescu

SCX Holdings
Read More

Mr. Henry H L Lim

ESGAsia Trust Investment Pte Ltd
Read More

Mr. Tan Ching Hwee

PC Dreams Pte Ltd
Read More

Scroll to Top